Advocates

Williams Barksdale - barksdale158@gmail.com 


Karen Mayer Cunningham – joyfulspeaker@yahoo.com

Samantha Davis - samanthadavis@davis-advocates.com


Louis Geigerman - louis@narda.org

Sidney Wohlman - sawohlman@gmail.com

 


Attorneys 

Leona Filis - leona.filislawfirm@gmail.com

Kevin Forsberg – kevin@forsberglaw.net


Hegwood Law Group - multiple offices - www.hegwoodlaw.com 

Dorene Philpot - dphilpotlawtexas@gmail.com

Holly Terrell - holly@terrelllawoffice.com

Michael Tracton - mdtracton@tractonlaw.com



Disabilty Rights Texas - www.drtx.org - 1-800-252-9108

Located throughout Texas, they are the protection and advocacy agency for people with disabilities.  They have attorneys and advocates who provide services at no charge.

 

KNOWAutism Foundation only suggests schools, programs and providers and does not endorse them.  It is the responsibility of the parents/guardian to select services for their child.  KNOWAutism Foundation, Executive Director or its Board Members may not be held liable if the family is dissatisfied with the services provided.